Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of johnny sac

johnny sac

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by johnny sac
"Great job!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Dale

Brenda Dale

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Dale
"I had a question about rates and why mine went up on my car. I ask Larry and he answered it with logic. Thank you Larry."
Profile photo of joshua williams

joshua williams

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joshua williams
"The customer service is amazing always quick to help solve any problems we have will always have my insurance with this amazing place thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Stephen Cotton

Stephen Cotton

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Cotton
"Megan is quick to return calls, extremely knowledgeable, very adept at handling technical issues, and very pleasant to work with. Megan is my go-to person in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Bonnie Moore

Bonnie Moore

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Moore
"The representative Megan was easy to talk to she answered all my questions with easy"
Profile photo of Tonya Douthitt

Tonya Douthitt

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Douthitt
"Megan was AWESOME!!! Very helpful and patient!"
Profile photo of Connor Horn

Connor Horn

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Horn
"Meagan was very nice and professional."
Profile photo of Benny Hunter

Benny Hunter

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benny Hunter
"Meagan is awesome. Always makes sure I get the best deals and never is bothered by my constant adjustments lol. Thanks!!!!! Always makes sure I'm in the best situation financially 👍"
Profile photo of Francis Norris

Francis Norris

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Norris
"She was a tremendous help. Saved me 40 $ on basically the same coverage from my other insurance company."
Profile photo of Gwen Rule

Gwen Rule

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Rule
"Meagan at State Farm did a great fast and effective job transferring my account from Florida to Alabama when we moved here recently. We were able to go get new tags right away without a wait or hastle."
Profile photo of Kim Beavers

Kim Beavers

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Beavers
"Meagan, was a great help. Would highly recommend State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Watson

Mike Watson

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Watson
"I always receive excellent service with Larry Currie’s staff, most recently Meagan took great care to get me covered quickly and at a great price. I appreciate all they do for me."
Profile photo of Melvin Bush

Melvin Bush

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Bush
"Fantastic!!!!"
Profile photo of Renay Mason

Renay Mason

July 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Renay Mason
"You have to ask if you are covered.Then, you wait 10 days for them to say you aren't covered without even sending anybody out to check after requested and promised. Very unprofessional!!! One star is actually too high."
Profile photo of Trey Stone

Trey Stone

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Stone
"If you need help with opening a new policy or have any questions about your policy, Meagan Hawkins is the lady to call. She was very responsive and the most helpful! 10 out of 10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Stone

Kimberly Stone

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Stone
"Meagan Hawkins is a fantastic insurance agent. She knows my insurance needs and made sure I had the exact coverage I needed on my home and automobiles. I especially was impressed with her taking the time to explain my coverage along with my deductibles. I knew exactly what I had without resorting to my policy that was not in front of me. If you are looking for a good agent, Meagan will take care of you. She is professional, knowledgeable, and you can depend on her to be fair. Just ask for Meagan!"
Profile photo of Mikala Turley

Mikala Turley

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mikala Turley
"I had a good experience getting a quote and coverage all in one day on my new car Meagan was very kind and sweet and also professional def recommend this office 10/10"
Profile photo of Diamond McNeil

Diamond McNeil

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond McNeil
"Meagan was knowledgeable and very kind. It was a easy and fast process setting up renter insurance with her! I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of milky way wolf

milky way wolf

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by milky way wolf
"Alissa and Tara are the best! Very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Rachel Lyons

Rachel Lyons

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Lyons
"Alissa was very great and helpful with providing me with home and auto quotes! I couldn’t recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Jacquie Tessen

Jacquie Tessen

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquie Tessen
"I started using Larry Currie with State Farm years ago, because my late husband had always used him. I’ve not been disappointed. It’s easy to call his office and get friendly, efficient help. Rates are good, too."
Profile photo of Rebekah Bailey

Rebekah Bailey

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Bailey
"Alissa was SO great and helpful providing me with home and auto quotes!"
Profile photo of Kay Stell

Kay Stell

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Stell
"Great place to go to get insurance. Ask for Tara"
Profile photo of Virginia Davis

Virginia Davis

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Davis
"Best insurance in Anniston"
Profile photo of Bruce White

Bruce White

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce White
"Jill was Great"